8 May 2019

Eggcellent attendance!

A massive well done to the following students in the Eggcellent attendance awards!

Every student who had 0% absence for terms 3 and 4 won an Easter egg with those students who had 0% absence for terms 1 to 4 gaining the larger prize of a supersized chocolate treat!

In addition to these prizes, for every week a student has 0% absence they earn a raffle ticket which is entered into a prize draw for £30. Congratulations to Mia Trolloe who won this highly sought after prize!

Krzysztof Banaszak
Leo Brown
Sasha Clibbens
Keiran Devonshire (Harrower)
Kai Foster
Kayce Hart
Emily Higgleton
Riki Kearley
Anthony Klos
Aaliyah Macmillan
Kieran Marshall
Kadie Nicholas
Tierney Pinhey
Ethan Sharps
Aiden Taylor
Tallulah Tulloch
Ashleigh Wallace
Quinn Wheatley
Jayden Wilson
Riley Windeatt

And a massive well done to the following students who have had no absence so far this year:

Holly Benner
Amber Bulley
Leon Crathorne
Chloe Green
Joshua Haskell
Alex Hyder
Paisley Lowe
Mia Trolloe
Luke Wardle

Mr Carpenter
Assistant Principal